Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr. J

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. J
"Very professional team. Extremely dependable. Great disposition. Highly recommended. We have been with John since he started ."

Rebecca Russell

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Russell
"The folks at John's office were very helpful and prompt with getting my insurance switched over to State Farm. Kayla helped me get great coverage with a lower premium than I was paying previously!"

Chris Bock

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Bock
"Not a big fan of your insurance agent not calling back when you have questions about your policy."

Emily Waite

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Waite
"I genuinely had a great experience here! I worked with Kayla, who was absolutely AMAZING. She worked with me to find times I was free to talk with her, answered all of my (many) questions, and really went above and beyond helping me figure out what I needed and give me the best coverage while finding discounts along the way. I had been a bit nervous about finding a new insurance policy, but they really did an amazing job. Highly recommend."

Andy (andy_hou29)

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy (andy_hou29)
"Wonderful experience! Very patient staffs here🙂"

ROSELLER DIMLA

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROSELLER DIMLA
"I love State Farm, their slogan "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" is so true. You can count on them always. Special thanks to Bethany and Jessica for their assistance. Bethany our contact agent, she is so helpful and transparent . Me and family are all State Farm policy holders for a decade now. We appreciate them very much for their assistance in times on need. That is why I always recommend the John Caywood State Farm agency to my co workers and acquaintance. Thank you and Thank you (t.i.d.)😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍"

Alex Ready

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Ready
"Quoted me 1000 dollars more per year on the same insurance as another company. They try and take advantage of anyone they can."

Adan Cruz perez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Cruz perez
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and professional!"

wadoom john

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wadoom john
"There for all my insurance needs. Highly recommend"

Michael Ray

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ray
"Kayla was very helpful! Would highly recommend!!"

jacob mendiola

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacob mendiola
"so nice and helpful"

Jake Nysather

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Nysather
"Great experience. Easy to talk to and understanding of needs."

Michael Ramos

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ramos
"Very helpful and quick at problemsolving! :)"

Austin Cadle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Cadle
"State Farm has really helped me through my journey of finding the best insurance for me. They are very polite and are great at what they do. Would recommend to anyone"

Jake Gammons

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gammons
"Kayla is the best. ❤️❤️"

Noah Thomas

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Thomas
"After moving from out of state, I got a quote for auto and renter’s insurance. John’s office was able to get 10 times the coverage I had previously as well as a renter’s policy for cheaper than what I was paying before! Great rates and excellent customer service! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance coverage!"

Tony Liu

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Liu
"outstanding service provided by Mr. Yang, very professional and polite. He helped me picked out a best plan and answered a lot of my inquiry."

Tian Zhang

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tian Zhang
"(Translated by Google) Jun is the agent here. If you want Chinese service, you can find him. The service is super good~ (Original) Jun是这里的agent,想要中文服务可以找他,服务超级好~"

yutong chen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yutong chen
"Very nice and friendly agents. Appropriate and quick response to my requests."

Kaining Jiang

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaining Jiang
"(Translated by Google) Customer service is very patient! very good! The product is very affordable, everyone around me chooses this~Don’t hesitate to choose it! (Original) 客服非常耐心!非常好!产品非常实惠,周围人都选这个~Don’t hesitate to choose it!"

Joe Ma

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ma
"Jun is very communicative and professional, would recommend this State Farm agency to anyone!"

peilin lu

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by peilin lu
"Outstanding costumer service! Worked with Jun to transfer my car insurance to Illinois. He is professional and caring."

Mianchen Zhang

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mianchen Zhang
"很好 (Translated by Google) very good"

meagan lane

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meagan lane
"Great customer service!!!"

Wenlong Fan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wenlong Fan
"Good customer services, people are kind and professional. They like to share more information with you!"