Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miron Liu

Miron Liu

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miron Liu
"First insurance agent I had and it has set the bar high. Big thank you in particular to Junjie and his team. I always felt they had my best interest at heart. They were very transparent with the explanation of their policies. It is evident that they care a lot about their clients and send relevant, helpful reminders whenever needed to as well as going above and beyond to find applicable discounts for their clients. They also reached out and helped me transfer my insurance over to another office when I moved states. I'm going to miss these folks having my back."
Profile photo of Olga inocente

Olga inocente

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga inocente
"La persona David es una buena persona y siempre me alluda en dudas con state farm"
Profile photo of Ángel Franc

Ángel Franc

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ángel Franc
"Excellent service, and they’re all friendly I recommended to all , specially David he can helps anyone can’t speak English 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of April Mccall

April Mccall

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Mccall
"I just got insurance tree them and Alex was at great help working with him threw State Farm.. if you are looking for great insurance and quote get ahold of Alex he will walk you threw everything and explain it all.. he is very helpful and easy to talk to and answer any questions you have.."
Profile photo of Lenda Johnson

Lenda Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenda Johnson
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Alex regarding my insurance needs. He was very knowledgeable about the insurance industry, in general, and he created a quote for me that was almost half of what I had been paying, with better coverage. Alex answered all of my questions and he never made me feel like I was being rushing into something. No hard sell here! He made a job I had been dreading very easy. Thank you Alex for all of your help. God bless you!"
Profile photo of David santana plaza

David santana plaza

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David santana plaza
"Amables y comprensibles una atención impecable gracias David"
Profile photo of Kevin Hearn

Kevin Hearn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hearn
"Dealt with Alex Finn and if I could leave more stars I would. Not only did he save me a lot more money than I was paying with a lesser known company. He answered every question I had and got me squared away within days of discussing everything. They handle my home, auto and business insurance now. Thanks for all you help. Very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Fedor Shemetov

Fedor Shemetov

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fedor Shemetov
"I was getting my car insurance here, very friendly people, Junjie made everything very fast and explained everything to me"
Profile photo of Tayna Kirby

Tayna Kirby

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayna Kirby
"I needed to be added to my husband’s policy and it was quick and easy. They were very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mariah Hird

Mariah Hird

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Hird
"Very helpful and not pushy while trying to decide the best path for us as a family. Very personable and kind."
Profile photo of Yaoting Bai

Yaoting Bai

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaoting Bai
"perfect service!"
Profile photo of Caleigh Jones

Caleigh Jones

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleigh Jones
"I recently got renters insurance from David Trevino. He was the best when I had a question he had all the awnsers and a amazing price. If you want a amazing insurance agent ask for David!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Vargas

Gerardo Vargas

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Vargas
"I had a great experience with the office, specifically with Kayla. She helped me transfer my out-of-state insurance and get everything set up with no issues. She was very helpful and attentive to all my questions. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wilson Guajardo Treviño

Wilson Guajardo Treviño

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Guajardo Treviño
"La mejor atención por parte del agente David Treviño, siempre atento y resolviendo todas mis dudas, servicio rápido y eficaz , si necesitan un agente para cualquier tipo de seguro, David Treviño es su mejor opción, confiable y atento!"
Profile photo of Kamden Westray

Kamden Westray

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamden Westray
"I have had a great experience working with State Farm through David Trevino. He’s made the process of getting multiple types of insurance go quick and seamless. I would recommend everyone to work with him to get the best deal and know that anything you need done, he’ll be right on it!"
Profile photo of Jinghua Ren (Jing)

Jinghua Ren (Jing)

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinghua Ren (Jing)
"Excellent service!!! They are very responsive and helpful in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Austin Bennett

Austin Bennett

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bennett
"I have had an incredible experience working with John Caywood and his office. They’re a top notch operation and they take exceptional care of their customers. I recommend these guys to everyone!"
Profile photo of Yongjian Ma

Yongjian Ma

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yongjian Ma
"Good service! really patient staff."
Profile photo of LYNZIE CORZINE

LYNZIE CORZINE

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LYNZIE CORZINE
"I have auto and home insurance with John and decided to give him a call to discuss life insurance for my kids and I. I was so impressed by John’s wealth of knowledge! He took the time to get to know my family’s needs, answer all my questions, and find something in my budget! I’m very thankful to have an agent I can trust and count on!"
Profile photo of Kay Kratz

Kay Kratz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kratz
"I had a very complicated insurance issue and I had to contact an agent in Illinois. (I am from Minnesota). I was given a list of 5 agencies in the Champaign Il area and I contacted Kayla Lohorn at the John Caywood agency. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently my problem was handled and suggestions that were made. We did everything over the phone. 2 weeks later when I was in Champaign, I called and made an appointment for my sister and I. We were so warmly welcomed. They made us feel like a part of the family. I cannot stress how amazed I was at their service, friendliness, and competence! I thank you all for everything and I will be a long standing customer! You should get 6 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Sunny Smith

Sunny Smith

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Smith
"Kayla is the best person to contact if you need insurances. She has been amazingly helpful with every step for getting home and auto insurances for my daughter. Kayla is readily available for any questions I have had and offers valuable information. She deserves more than a 5 star rating!"
Profile photo of John Cooke

John Cooke

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cooke
"Our new agent, Kayla Lohorn, was extremely helpful and patient while helping us with our transfer of automobile insurance from out of state to Illinois. Very knowledgeable and understanding of our situation during the confusion that comes with a 2000 mile move. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or upgraded policy. As a State Farm agent with the John Caywood agency, she went the extra mile to make sure we got a favorable rate with the coverage we needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jorge A. GUZMAN

Jorge A. GUZMAN

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge A. GUZMAN
"Excellent people, wonderful service"
Profile photo of Lura Joseph

Lura Joseph

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lura Joseph
"I just switched all of my insurance policies to State Farm. I had a completely positive experience interacting with Kayla Lohorn, assistant to the agent John Caywood. My neighborhood was recently hit by a severe hail storm and many of my neighbors have State Farm. Those with State Farm had positive outcomes with insurance. I saved a substantial amount of money by switching. If you are thinking of switching insurance, I suggest that you contact John Caywood for a quote."
Profile photo of Carlos Trevino

Carlos Trevino

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Trevino
"Made the switch from progressive, could not be happier! Hit up David for a quote, he will treat you right!"