Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Hearn

Kevin Hearn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hearn
"Dealt with Alex Finn and if I could leave more stars I would. Not only did he save me a lot more money than I was paying with a lesser known company. He answered every question I had and got me squared away within days of discussing everything. They handle my home, auto and business insurance now. Thanks for all you help. Very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Fedor Shemetov

Fedor Shemetov

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fedor Shemetov
"I was getting my car insurance here, very friendly people, Junjie made everything very fast and explained everything to me"
Profile photo of Tayna Kirby

Tayna Kirby

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayna Kirby
"I needed to be added to my husband’s policy and it was quick and easy. They were very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mariah Hird

Mariah Hird

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Hird
"Very helpful and not pushy while trying to decide the best path for us as a family. Very personable and kind."
Profile photo of Yaoting Bai

Yaoting Bai

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaoting Bai
"perfect service!"
Profile photo of Caleigh Jones

Caleigh Jones

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleigh Jones
"I recently got renters insurance from David Trevino. He was the best when I had a question he had all the awnsers and a amazing price. If you want a amazing insurance agent ask for David!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Vargas

Gerardo Vargas

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Vargas
"I had a great experience with the office, specifically with Kayla. She helped me transfer my out-of-state insurance and get everything set up with no issues. She was very helpful and attentive to all my questions. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wilson Guajardo Treviño

Wilson Guajardo Treviño

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Guajardo Treviño
"La mejor atención por parte del agente David Treviño, siempre atento y resolviendo todas mis dudas, servicio rápido y eficaz , si necesitan un agente para cualquier tipo de seguro, David Treviño es su mejor opción, confiable y atento!"
Profile photo of Kamden Westray

Kamden Westray

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamden Westray
"I have had a great experience working with State Farm through David Trevino. He’s made the process of getting multiple types of insurance go quick and seamless. I would recommend everyone to work with him to get the best deal and know that anything you need done, he’ll be right on it!"
Profile photo of Jinghua Ren (Jing)

Jinghua Ren (Jing)

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinghua Ren (Jing)
"Excellent service!!! They are very responsive and helpful in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Austin Bennett

Austin Bennett

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Bennett
"I have had an incredible experience working with John Caywood and his office. They’re a top notch operation and they take exceptional care of their customers. I recommend these guys to everyone!"
Profile photo of Yongjian Ma

Yongjian Ma

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yongjian Ma
"Good service! really patient staff."
Profile photo of LYNZIE CORZINE

LYNZIE CORZINE

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LYNZIE CORZINE
"I have auto and home insurance with John and decided to give him a call to discuss life insurance for my kids and I. I was so impressed by John’s wealth of knowledge! He took the time to get to know my family’s needs, answer all my questions, and find something in my budget! I’m very thankful to have an agent I can trust and count on!"
Profile photo of Kay Kratz

Kay Kratz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kratz
"I had a very complicated insurance issue and I had to contact an agent in Illinois. (I am from Minnesota). I was given a list of 5 agencies in the Champaign Il area and I contacted Kayla Lohorn at the John Caywood agency. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently my problem was handled and suggestions that were made. We did everything over the phone. 2 weeks later when I was in Champaign, I called and made an appointment for my sister and I. We were so warmly welcomed. They made us feel like a part of the family. I cannot stress how amazed I was at their service, friendliness, and competence! I thank you all for everything and I will be a long standing customer! You should get 6 stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Sunny Smith

Sunny Smith

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Smith
"Kayla is the best person to contact if you need insurances. She has been amazingly helpful with every step for getting home and auto insurances for my daughter. Kayla is readily available for any questions I have had and offers valuable information. She deserves more than a 5 star rating!"
Profile photo of John Cooke

John Cooke

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cooke
"Our new agent, Kayla Lohorn, was extremely helpful and patient while helping us with our transfer of automobile insurance from out of state to Illinois. Very knowledgeable and understanding of our situation during the confusion that comes with a 2000 mile move. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new or upgraded policy. As a State Farm agent with the John Caywood agency, she went the extra mile to make sure we got a favorable rate with the coverage we needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jorge A. GUZMAN

Jorge A. GUZMAN

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge A. GUZMAN
"Excellent people, wonderful service"
Profile photo of Lura Joseph

Lura Joseph

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lura Joseph
"I just switched all of my insurance policies to State Farm. I had a completely positive experience interacting with Kayla Lohorn, assistant to the agent John Caywood. My neighborhood was recently hit by a severe hail storm and many of my neighbors have State Farm. Those with State Farm had positive outcomes with insurance. I saved a substantial amount of money by switching. If you are thinking of switching insurance, I suggest that you contact John Caywood for a quote."
Profile photo of Carlos Trevino

Carlos Trevino

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Trevino
"Made the switch from progressive, could not be happier! Hit up David for a quote, he will treat you right!"
Profile photo of Jason Watt

Jason Watt

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Watt
"David Trevino is amazing. I previously had state minimum full coverage insurance through Progressive, and David not only increased the coverage AND added renter's insurance, but did so for less. Phenomenal experience all around."
Profile photo of Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brown
"Nice and very helpful, Dave went out of his way to help me find the right level of coverage that works for my budget!"
Profile photo of Adam Merrick

Adam Merrick

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Merrick
"Super professional, detail oriented and if you want honesty-look no further."
Profile photo of Shelly Iliff

Shelly Iliff

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Iliff
"Received a warm and friendly welcome to the area and as a new State Farm customer! Kayla and crew are the best!"
Profile photo of Dr. J

Dr. J

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. J
"Very professional team. Extremely dependable. Great disposition. Highly recommended. We have been with John since he started ."
Profile photo of Rebecca Russell

Rebecca Russell

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Russell
"The folks at John's office were very helpful and prompt with getting my insurance switched over to State Farm. Kayla helped me get great coverage with a lower premium than I was paying previously!"